Watch and Win US$50!

Starting February 29, we are giving away US$50 to 5 lucky Kapatids daily. All you have to do is catch the Happy Ka Dito Saan Man Sa Mundo logo during Bakit Manipis Ang Ulap, Ang Panday and Born to be a Star, take a selfie and send us your photo. See below for the complete promo mechanics. Promo period is from February 29-April 1, 2016.
Promo Mechanics:
· The promo is open to Kapatid TV5 subscribers and viewers based or residing in the US and Canada.
· Throughout the week (Monday-Saturday), a “Happy Ka Dito Saan Man Sa Mundo” logo will appear on any of the Ang Panday (Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 9:15PM PST/12:15AM EST), Bakit Manipis Ang Ulap (Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 9:45PM PST/12:45AM EST), and Born to be a Star (Saturday and Sunday, 5:30PM PST/8:30PM EST) episodes.
· Kapatid TV5 viewers have to tune in and take a selfie with the “Happy Ka Dito Saan Man Sa Mundo” logo as it appears onscreen.
· The first 5 daily (Monday-Saturday) to send their selfies together with their contact details (Name, Address, Email Address,2 Contact Number, Cable/Satellite Provider) via private message to the Kapatid TV5 Facebook Page will win $50 each.
· TV5 International will post the names of the 30 winners on Monday of the following week. Winners will individually receive a private message regarding the details on how the prize can be claimed.
· NOTE: Winners should prepare the following requirements in claiming their prize: valid residence ID containing their full name. A subscriber can only win once regardless of multiple accounts/aliases. Philippine based viewers are not eligible to join.
· Promo will run from February 29-April 1, 2016.
*This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook.