The Wives of House No. is 2 now on Kapatid TV5!

The Wives of House No. 2 is a light drama series revolving around the lives of four women, and it’s filled with sultry, sexy, dark secrets. Mistresses Ara, Maria, Yang and Arnee, are four women in charge of a secret garden cafe where women like them can feel free. The cafe is a cradle of their friendship but disaster strikes when someone tries to ruin it.

The Wives of House No. 2, with its scandal and intrigue, is sure to keep you watching until the end.

Catch this new sexy series on Kapatid TV5 premiering May 8, 2017! Airs Monday to Friday with back-to-back episode replays every Saturday.

For the Middle East:
Monday – Fridays: 8:15pm KSA, 9:15pm UAE
Saturday Replays: 4pm KSA, 5pm UAE
Catch it on ch. 708 on OSN, 88 on Tolec TV, Fetch TV, OneSee TV, Lyca TV and Mobile2morrow

For North America and Guam:
Monday – Fridays: 6pm PST, 9pm EST, 12pm GUAM
Saturday Replays: 6:30pm PST, 9:30pm EST, 11:30am GUAM
Catch it on ch. 2071 DirecTV || 894 Rogers, 861 Bell Fibe, 545 Shaw Cable, 2605 Telus Optik, 530 MTS, NexTV ||  375 Docomo, 233 GTA