Brillante Ma Mendoza’s Panata premieres May 27 on Kapatid TV5!

62nd Cannes Film Festival’s Best Director, Brillante Mendoza, presents Panata, a story that follows Mario, a Marinduque mask maker who became a student activist and later on questioned his faith in God when he joined one of the rebel’s clandestine gatherings up in the mountains.

Panata stars Kristofer King, Felix Roco, Sue Prado, and Arnold Reyes and premieres May 27, with replay on the Sunday following, on Kapatid TV5!

For North America and Guam
7pm PST, 10pm EST, 12pm GUAM (May 27, 2017)
Replay: 6pm PST, 9pm PST, 11am GUAM (May 28, 2017)

Catch it on ch. 2071 DirecTV || 894 Rogers, 861 Bell Fibe, 545 Shaw Cable, 2605 Telus Optik, 530 MTS, NexTV ||  375 Docomo, 233 GTA

For Middle East:
7pm KSA, 8pm UAE (May 27, 2017)
Replay: 6:30pm KSA, 7:30pm UAE (May 28, 2017)

Catch it on ch. 708 on OSN, 88 on Tolec TV, Fetch TV, OneSee TV, Lyca TV and Mobile2morrow