Wattpad Presents

Nagbabalik ang Wattpad Presents!

Wattpad Presents brings to life the characters in the widely read love stories shared by up and coming authors from the online site, Wattpad.

Catch the latest installments of Wattpad Presents:

May 27: My Soulmate from Another Planet

Watch episodes of Wattpad Presents every Saturday, with replays on Sunday, all on Kapatid TV5!

For North America and Guam:
6:30pm PST, 9:30pm EST, 11:30am GUAM (Saturdays)
5:30pm PST, 8:30pm EST, 10:30am GUAM (Sunday Replays)

Catch it on ch. 2071 DirecTV || 894 Rogers, 861 Bell Fibe, 545 Shaw Cable, 2605 Telus Optik, 530 MTS, NexTV || 375 Docomo, 233 GTA!

For Middle East:
7pm KSA, 8pm UAE (Saturdays)
7:30pm KSA, 8:30pm UAE (Sunday Replays)

Catch it on ch. 708 on OSN, 88 on Tolec TV, Fetch TV, OneSee TV, Lyca TV and Mobile2morrow!