Mariposa

They kidnapped her, pero siya ba talaga ang tunay na biktima?  Meg Imperial is Mariposa, coming next week to Kapatid TV5.

For North America and Guam:
Premiere July 21 10:30pm PST || 1:30am EST || 3:30pm GUAM
Replay July 28 10:30pm PST || 1:30am EST || 3:30pm GUAM

For East Coast Canada:
Premiere July 21 10:30pm EST
Replay July 28 10:30pm EST

For Middle East:
Premieres July 22 8:30pm KSA || 9:30pm UAE
Replay July 23 9pm KSA || 10pm UAE