Lakbai

A travel show where presidential son Baste Duterte will personally tour us around the Philippines. In this “bro roadtrip” that includes internet personality, Bogart The Explorer.

 

For North America and Guam:
Sundays 7pm PST || 10pm EST || 12pm GUAM

Catch it on ch. 2071 DirecTV || 894 Rogers, 861 Bell Fibe, 545 Shaw Cable, 2605 Telus Optik, 530 MTS, NexTV || 375 Docomo, 233 GTA!

 

For Middle East:
Sundays 8pm KSA || 9pm UAE

Catch it on ch. 708 on OSN, 88 on Tolec TV, Fetch TV, OneSee TV, Lyca TV and Mobile2morrow!